top of page
two guys looking at a ladies behind

CA Harassment Prevention


Is your company compliant?

Protect your business and comply with the new California Harassment Prevention Training regulations!



  • 70% of restaurant employees have experienced harassment behaviors on the job

  • 37% of sexual harassment claims reported to the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC) annually originate in restaurants

  • Millions of dollars are lost annually due to sex and gender based lawsuits and claims of retaliation

  • We make it easy to certify your employees and help you create a culture of dignity and respect for all in your workplace!


New California Law

California State Bill 1343 requires that by 1/1/2021 all business owners with five or more employees must provide sexual harassment training as follows:

  • Employees: 1 Hour

  • Supervisors: 2 Hours

  • Start within 6 months of hire and/or promotion to supervisor

  • Training must be given every 2 years thereafter

Training To Suit Your Needs

  • Scenarios based on real life restaurant and food service situations

  • Interactive, entertaining, and  thought-provoking activities and quizzes help to validate learning

  • Available in English and Spanish

  • Mobile, PC, and tablet friendly

  • Training when it's convenient for your employees. Get started in 5 minutes 24/7 days a week. Return where they left off.

  • Group enrollments with easy course completion tracking and reminders that integrate with most HR systems.

  • Certificates issued immediately on completion of course


We've Got You Covered

  • Our training meets all State requirements and was created by HR experts in the Restaurant Industry and meets the following regulations:

    • California Employee training requirements (SB 1343)

    • Abusive Conduct (AB 2053)

    • Gender Identify Definitions (AB 396)


Still have questions?

We can customize to your business!

Harassment Prevention

On Demand Classes

1 Hour CA Harassment Prevention Training for Food Service Employees


$14.99/Per Student 

1 Hour CA Harassment Prevention Training for Food Service Employees


$14.99/Per Student

Capacitación de Prevención del Acoso de CA de 1 Hora Para Empleados de Servicios de Alimentos

(CA SB 1343)-Español

$ 14.99 / Por Estudiante

Not sure which members of your company need to be trained?  Download this helpful guide.

If you would like us to conduct a custom online or in person class for your team, please fill out the quote request below.

bottom of page